Sales Agents

Zimbali Estate Sales Agents

Harcourts
Dolphin Coast

Jean-Pierre Pienaar
+27 (0)82 650 2082
jp.pienaar@harcourts.co.za

Anita Floyd
+27 (0)83 228 0250
anita.floyd@harcourts.co.za

Germina Hester Matthews
+27 (0)83 373 9722
minki.matthews@harcourts.co.za

Cornerstone
Property Partners

Manfred Marx
+27 (0)72 142 8029
manfred@cornerstoneprop.co.za

Dean Hodgson
+27 (0)82 823 6737
dean@cornerstoneprop.co.za

Forbes Estates
Powered by
Real Estate Services

Thersia Forbes-Ffennell
+27 (0)76 483 0484
forbesestates@realestateservices.co.za

Hunt Properties

Bonny Muringai
+27 (0)61 424 0902
bonny.muringai@huntproperties.co.za

Lelo Gasa
+27 (0)62 266 4475
lelo.gasa@huntproperties.co.za

Dylan Skewis
+27 (0)81 746 5803
dylan.skewis@huntproperties.co.za

Dustin Ellis
+27 (0)83 300 9497
dustin@tribecahomes.co.za

Pam Golding Properties

Marcelle Conradie
+27 (0)71 302-3010
marcelle.zimbali@pamgolding.co.za

Sascha Bausch
+27 (0)76 451-0879
sascha.bausch@pamgolding.co.za

Carol Foyle
+27 (0)72 387 6918
carol.foyle@pamgolding.co.za

Campbell Property Group

Gavin Falke
+27 (0)82 551 7736
gavin@campbellprop.co.za

Grant Campbell
+27 (0)82 040 7699
grant@campbellprop.co.za

Blueprint Realty

Susan Royan
+27 (0)74 864 1280
susan@blueprintrealty.co.za

Lew Geffen Sothebys Realty

Sabrina Errico
+27 (0)82 414-8955
sabrina@sothebysrealty.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946 1818
kira@sothebysrealty.co.za

Fax: +27 (0)32 946 1816

Erika Naude
+27 (0)83 457 5930
erika@sothebysrealty.co.za

Danielle Evert
+27 (0)84 402 0732
danielle.e@sothebysrealty.co.za

Chas Everitt

Manuella Botha
+27 (0)83 415 0177
manuella.botha@everitt.co.za

Realty Execs

Pravin Govender
+27 (0)83 585-4021
pravin@realtyexecs.co.za

Keller Williams

Jana Vorster
+27 (0)78 612 0577
jana.vorster@kwsa.co.za

Seeff Properties

Andreas Wassenaar
+27 (0)82 837-9094
andreasw@seeff.com

Mel Naidoo
+27 (0)74 788-5665
mellini.naidoo@seeff.com

Natalie Turnball
+27 (0)74 162 4743
natalie.turnbull@seeff.com

Tel: +27 (0)32 586-0170
Fax: +27 (0)86 528-5586

Local Real Estate

Ian Naidu
+27 (0)76 941-1838
ian@localrealestate.co.za

Monique De Witt
+27 (0)82 790 4409
monique@localrealestate.co.za

Fathima Khan Properties

Fathima Khan
+27 (0)63 884 1635
fathima@fathimakhanproperties.co.za

Prop Hunt

Ruan Erasmus
+27 (0)72 955 3239
ruan.erasmus@prophunt.co.za

Property Matchmaker

Una van Jaarsveld
+27 (0)83 282 4495
una@propertymatchmaker.co.za

Prop247

Brett Van Laun
+27 (0)83 659 5666
brett@prop247.co.za