Sales Agents

Sales Agents

Rene Bekker Properties

Manfred Marx
manfred@renebekker.co.za

Rene Bekker
reception@renebekker.co.za

Forbes Estate

Powered by Real Estate Services

Thersia Forbes-fFennell
+27 (0)76 483 0484
forbesestates@realestateservices.co.za

Regency Property Group

Dylan Jackson
+27 (0)83 587-8802
dylan@regencyprop.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946-2377
Fax: +27 (0)32 946 3604

You Realty Ballito

Sean Newton
+27 (0)82 332 2309
sean@yourealty.co.za

Hunt Properties

Bonny Muringai
+27 (0)32 815 0600
bonny.muringai@huntproperties.co.za


Prop 247

Brett Van Lorn
brett@prop247.co.za

Charmaine Styrdom
brett@prop247.co.za

Pam Golding Properties

Marcelle Conradie
+27 (0)71 302-3010
marcelle.zimbali@pamgolding.co.za

Sascha Bausch
+27 (0)76 451-0879
sascha.bausch@pamgolding.co.za

Patsy Petchey
+27 (0)82 560 7117
patsy.petchy@pamgolding.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946-3430
Fax: +27 (0)32 946-1087

Campbell Property Group

Gavin Falke
+27 (0)82 551 7736
gavin@campbellprop.co.za

Ron Nourse
+27 (0)76 917 6842
ron@campbellprop.co.za

Sirago Real Estate

Pravin Govender
+27 (0)83 585-4021
pravin@siragorealestate.com

Tel: +27 (0)31 030-0999
Fax: +27 (0)31 030-0998

Chas Everitt

Manuella Botha
+27 (0)83 415 0177
manuella.botha@everitt.co.za

Lew Geffen Sothebys Realty

Sabrina Errico
+27 (0)82 414-8955
sabrina@sothebysrealty.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 943-2008
kira@sothebysrealty.co.za

Fax: +27 (0)32 943-2005

Keller Williams

Jana Vorster
+27 (0)78 612 0577
jana.vorster@kwsa.co.za

Harcourts Ballito

Germina Hester Matthews
+27 (0)83 373 9722
minki.matthews@harcourts.co.za

Century 21

Ruan Erasmus
+27 (0)72 955 3239
ruan.erasmus@century21.co.za