Sales Agents

Sales Agents

Jawitz Properties

Keith Brown
+27 (0)79 494 0504
keith@jawitzballito.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946 3046
Fax: +27 (0)32 946 3673

Lew Geffen Sothebys Realty

Sabrina Errico
+27 (0)82 414-8955
sabrina@sothebysrealty.co.za

Andrew Grant Smith
+27 (0)83 644 – 4166
andrew@sothebysrealty.co.za

Kim Egdes

Kim Egdes
kira@sothebysrealty.co.za

Mzo Mabaso
kira@sothebysrealty.co.za

Celia Tabb
kira@sothebysrealty.co.za

Deirdre Aveyard
kira@sothebysrealty.co.za

Thersia Forbes-Fennell
thersia@sothebysrealty.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 943-2008
kira@sothebysrealty.co.za

Fax: +27 (0)32 943-2005

Pam Golding Properties

Marcelle Conradie
+27 (0)71 302-3010
marcelle.zimbali@pamgolding.co.za

Sascha Bausch
+27 (0)76 451-0879
sascha.bausch@pamgolding.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946-3430
Fax: +27 (0)32 946-1087

Campbell Property Group

Gavin Falke
gavin@campbellprop.co.za

Herman Botha
herman@campbellprop.co.za

Grant Campbell
grant@campbellprop.co.za

Terence Conradie
tracy@campbellprop.co.za

Alex Chronias
tracy@campbellprop.co.za

Hunt Properties

Bonny Muringai
terri.baxter@huntproperties.co.za

George Baxter
terri.baxter@huntproperties.co.za

Regency Property Group

Dylan Jackson
+27 (0)83 587-8802
dylan@regencyprop.co.za

Renaldo Ogle
renaldo@regencyprop.co.za

Simon Nicholson
simon@regencyprop.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946-2377
Fax: +27 (0)32 946 3604

Rawson Ballito

Roelof Faul
+27 (0)82 783-1094
roelof.faul@rawson.co.za

Monique de Witt
monique.dewitt@rawson.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 150-0500
Fax: +27 (0)86 565-7318

Wakefield Ballito

Linda Govender
Tel: +27(0)32 946 0030
ballito@wakefields.co.za

Ricardo Miller
ricardo@wakefields.co.za

Engel & Volkers

Aletta Hunter
karien.hunter@engelvoelkers.com

Seeff Properties

Andreas Wassenaar
+27 (0)82 837-9094
andreasw@seeff.com

Mel Naidoo
+27 (0)74 788-5665
mellini.naidoo@seeff.com

Natalie Turnball
+27 (0)74 162 4743
natalie.turnbull@seeff.com

Tel: +27 (0)32 586-0170
Fax: +27 (0)86 528-5586

Sirago Real Estate

Pravin Govender
+27 (0)83 585-4021
pravin@siragorealestate.com

Tel: +27 (0)31 030-0999
Fax: +27 (0)31 030-0998

Big 5 Properties

Warren Yunnie
warren@big5properties.co.za

RLK Properties

Charmaine Talbot
charmaine@rlkproperties.co.za

North Coast Real Estate

Robyn Jackson
rjackson@ncre.co.za

Harcourts Ballito

Germina Hester Matthews
minki.matthews@harcourts.co.za]

Hennie Steyn
hennie.steyn@harcourts.co.za

Prime Property

Yolan Marimuthu
yolan@primepropertysa.com

Ayanda Nozipho Mabizela
angela@propertymatchmaker.co.za

Keller Williams

Jana Vorster
jana.vorster@kwsa.co.za

Fiona Crago

Fiona Crago
admin@fionacrago.co.za

Janelle Lee Maritz
admin@fionacrago.co.za