Sales Agents

Sales Agents

Rene Bekker Properties

Manfred Marx
manfred@renebekker.co.za

Rene Bekker
reception@renebekker.co.za

Chas Everitt Property Group

Manuella Botha
manuella.botha@everitt.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 586-0154
Fax: +27 (0)32 586-0156

Fiona Crago Real Estate

Harcourts Dolphin Coast

Hester Matthews (Minki)
+27 (0)83 373-9722
minki.matthews@harcourts.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946-2331
Fax: +27 (0)32 946-2367

Engel & Volkers

Priscilla Naidoo
samantha.theron@engelvoelkers.com

Aletta (Karien) Hunter
karien.hunter@engelvoelkers.com

Lew Geffen Sothebys Realty

Sabrina Errico
+27 (0)82 414-8955
sabrina@sothebysrealty.co.za

Kim Egdes
kira@sothebysrealty.co.za

Mzo Mabaso
kira@sothebysrealty.co.za

Celia Tabb
kira@sothebysrealty.co.za

Deirdre Aveyard
kira@sothebysrealty.co.za

Thersia Forbes-Fennell
thersia@sothebysrealty.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 943-2008
kira@sothebysrealty.co.za

Fax: +27 (0)32 943-2005

Pam Golding Properties

Marcelle Conradie
+27 (0)71 302-3010
marcelle.zimbali@pamgolding.co.za

Sascha Bausch
+27 (0)76 451-0879
sascha.bausch@pamgolding.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946-3430
Fax: +27 (0)32 946-1087

Rawson Ballito

Roelof Faul
+27 (0)82 783-1094
roelof.faul@rawson.co.za

Monique de Witt
monique.dewitt@rawson.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 150-0500
Fax: +27 (0)86 565-7318

Regency Property Group

Dylan Jackson
+27 (0)83 587-8802
dylan@regencyprop.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946-2377
Fax: +27 (0)32 946 3604

Seeff Properties

Andreas Wassenaar
+27 (0)82 837-9094
andreasw@seeff.com

Mel Naidoo
+27 (0)74 788-5665
mellini.naidoo@seeff.com

Natalie Turnball
+27 (0)74 162 4743
natalie.turnbull@seeff.com

Tel: +27 (0)32 586-0170
Fax: +27 (0)86 528-5586

Sirago Real Estate

Pravin Govender
+27 (0)83 585-4021
pravin@siragorealestate.com

Tel: +27 (0)31 030-0999
Fax: +27 (0)31 030-0998

Big 5 Properties

Warren Yunnie
warren@big5properties.co.za

RLK Properties

Charmaine Talbot
charmaine@rlkproperties.co.za