Sales Agents

Sales Agents

Chas Everitt Property Group

Bev Urquhart
+27 (0)82 342 8808
bev.urquhart@everitt.co.za

Deborah McDonald
+27 (0)84 992-2128
debi.mcdonald@everitt.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 586-0154
Fax: +27 (0)32 586-0156

Dormehl Property Group

Kosie Erasmus
+27 (0)83 500-1319
kosieerasmus@dpg.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946-0360
Fax: +27 (0)32 946-0361

Engel & Volkers

Andrew Grant-Smith
Cell: +27 (0)83 644 4166
andrew.grantsmith@engelvoelkers.com

Fax: +27 (0)86  565 7318
Tel: +27 032 946 9028
Fax: +27 (0)86 689-7864

Fiona Crago Real Estate

Harcourts Dolphin Coast

Hodgson Property Group

Dean Hodgson
+27 (0)32 946-9008
property@hodgsongroup.com

HomeZone Real Estate

Sabrina Errico
+27 (0)82 414-8955
sabrina@homezoneballito.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946-1818
Fax: +27 (0)32 946-1816

Jawitz Properties

Keith Brown
+27 (0)79 494 0504
keith@jawitzballito.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946 3046
Fax: +27 (0)32 946 3673

Lew Geffen Sothebys Realty

Colin Moses
+27 (0)82 553-7576
colin@sothebysrealty.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 943-2008
Fax: +27 (0)32 943-2005

Nojatha Investments 
t/a TFS & Associates

Thami Mbonambi
+27 (0)83 662-4985
thami.ifs@gmail.com

Fax: +27 (0)86 512-8179

Pam Golding Properties

Marcelle Conradie
+27 (0)71 302-3010
marcelle.zimbali@pamgolding.co.za

Sascha Bausch
+27 (0)76 451-0879
sascha.zimbali@pamgolding.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946-3430
Fax: +27 (0)32 946-1087

Premier Real Estate

Mzo Mabaso
+27 (0)74 856-1328
mzo@primierre.co.za

Thomas Hodges
+27 (0)82 500-9922
thomas@primierre.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946-0509
Fax: +27 (0)32 586-1172

Property.co.za

Rawson Ballito

Andrew Grant-Smith
+27 (0)83 644-4166
andrew.gs@rawson.co.za

Johan van Tonder
+27 (0)83 268-7122
jvt@rawson.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 150-0500
Fax: +27 (0)86 565-7318

Regency Property Group

Dylan Jackson
+27 (0)83 587-8802
dylan@regencyprop.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)32 946-2377
Fax: +27 (0)32 946 3604

Seeff Properties

Andreas Wassenaar
+27 (0)82 837-9094
andreasw@seeff.com

Ian Naidu
+27 (0)83 448-6699
ian.naidu@seeff.com 

Tel: +27 (0)32 586-0170
Fax: +27 (0)86 528-5586

Sirago Real Estate

Pravin Govender
+27 (0)83 585-4021
pravin@siragorealestate.com

Tel: +27 (0)31 030-0999
Fax: +27 (0)31 030-0998


Legendary Rentals

Gordi Behn
+27 (0)78 845-4911
gordi@legendaryinprop.co.za